Current Weekly Sermons

Filter media by:
The Treasure is in the Trash
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Making Good Use of Time
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Changed
Sunday, 04 October 2015
Because You Have Obeyed
Sunday, 27 September 2015
The Christian Life
Sunday, 20 September 2015
God's Transforming Grace
Sunday, 13 September 2015
The Church Alive
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Peace Be Still
Thursday, 03 September 2015
The Tragedy of an Overloaded Mind
Wednesday, 02 September 2015
Desperate for a Blessing
Tuesday, 01 September 2015
Page 9 of 19

Intercessory Prayer

Pastor's Itinerary


Event Calendar